deutsch  | Home | Sitemap | KIT

Storm documentation 2015 of the Deutschen Rück

DR_Sturmdoku15.PNG
Sturmdoku für 2015 unter IMK-Beteiligung


Every year the Deutsche Rück supplies with the storm documentation a comprehensive description of weather events as storms, thunderstorms and floods that have taken place in Germany since 1997th. The current storm documentation 2015, which is created since this year in cooperation with the Institute for Meteorology and Climate Research (Bernhard Mühr with the help of three students), is now available [In German]!

With the information weather-related events can be classified both meteorological and hurt each other. The readership is correspondingly multifaceted: Whether insurers, reinsurers, weather services or university departments, almost all of them using our brochure for their daily work or archive them for future reference to facts and figures for the weather history.

What the brochure here differs from thematically similar industry publications? The Deutsche Rück storm documentation has a very strong scientific focus. The authors explain in detail what happened on the weather side, and above all, why exactly it is also happening in meteorological terms.

The storm documentation of 2015 can be found here for download.
All storm documentaries of recent years can be found here.

english  | Home | Sitemap | KIT

Sturmdokumentation 2015 der Deutschen Rück

DR_Sturmdoku15.PNG
Sturmdoku für 2015 unter IMK-Beteiligung

Jahr für Jahr liefert die Deutsche Rück mit der Sturmdokumentation eine umfassende Beschreibung des Witterungsgeschehens sowie der Stürme, Gewitter und Überschwemmungen, die es seit 1997 in Deutschland gegeben hat. Die aktuelle Sturmdokumentation 2015, die seit diesem Jahr in Zusammenarbeit mit dem Institut für Meteorologie und Klimaforschung (Bernhard Mühr unter Mithilfe dreier Studenten) erstellt wird, liegt nun vor!

Mit den Informationen können wetterbedingte Ereignisse sowohl meteorologisch als auch schadenseitig eingeordnet werden. Die Leserschaft ist entsprechend vielschichtig: Ob Erstversicherer, Rückversicherer, Wetterdienste oder Universitätsinstituten, nahezu alle von ihnen können unsere Broschüre für ihre tägliche Arbeit nutzen oder archivieren sie als Nachschlagewerk für Fakten und Zahlen zur Wetterhistorie.

Was die Broschüre dabei von thematisch ähnlichen Branchenpublikationen unterscheidet? Die Sturmdokumentation der Deutschen Rück hat einen sehr ausgeprägten naturwissenschaftlichen Fokus. Wir erklären detailliert, was wetterseitig passiert ist, und vor allem auch, warum genau es aus meteorologischer Sicht passiert ist.

Die Sturmdokumentation des Jahres 2015 finden Sie hier zum Download.
Alle Sturmdokumentationen der letzten Jahre finden Sie hier.