deutsch  | Home | Data Protection | Sitemap | KIT

from left to right: F. Ehmele, P. Ludwig, B. Buldmann, J. Mömken, L. Kautz, Prof. J. Pinto, L. Seregina, A. Reinbold, H. Lentink H. Frage and N. Laube.

Name Title Phone E-mail
Prof. Dr. +49 721 608 28467 / +49 721 608 43357 joaquim pintoFcv4∂kit edu
Dr. rer. nat. florian ehmeleUii1∂kit edu
PhD helder fragaHze2∂partner kit edu
M.Sc. riccardo heninVex4∂partner kit edu
Dr. lisa-ann kautzKtz9∂kit edu
M. Sc. natalie laubeAij4∂kit edu
Dr. hilke lentinkMox6∂kit edu
Dr. patrick ludwigNkz2∂kit edu
Dr. rer. nat. julia moemkenNvp9∂kit edu
M. Sc larisa sereginaVrx5∂kit edu
1 additional person visible within KIT only.

Further PhD Students:

MSc Nicole Albern, [IMK-TRO (AG Voigt)]: second year PhD student working on cloud-radiative interactions and their coupling with the extratropical circulation. Co-supervised by Dr. Aiko Voigt

MSc Christoph Braun, [IMK-TRO (AG Voigt)]: first year PhD student working on pan-glaciations and the “snowball earth” hypothesis. Co-supervised by Dr. Aiko Voigt

MSc Benjamin Buldmann, [IMK-TRO (AG Schädler)]: final year PhD student working on decadal predictability of heavy rainfall events over Central Europe. Co-supervised by Hendrik Feldmann

MSc Matthew D. K. Priestley, Univ. Reading: final year PhD student working on storm clustering affecting Europe. Co-supervised by Dr. Helen Dacre and Prof. Len Shaffrey [Thesis due 03/2019]

AG Pinto 2017


Dr. Fanni D. Kelemen, Post-Doc 2017

MSc Alexander Reinbold, MSc Student, 2018/2019